Department Contacts

Department Contacts

Account Managers

Our customer account managers have years of experience and are experts at handling customer orders from small individual jobs to large corporate accounts. You can depend on our knowledgeable technical support on any of our products as well as material specs and prices for all lab services.

Bob Brandon

Bob Brandon

General Manager

After graduating from the University of California with a B.S. in Biology, Bob met Shaun in 1999 and worked for him at another lab. He then joined Keating Dental Arts in 2003 and has been the Crown and Bridge Manager since 2005. His main areas of interest inside the lab include CAD/CAM, implants, and KDZ. He and his wife, Jen, have two children; Rory and Griffin. He enjoys coaching Rory’s sports teams, skiing, scuba diving and USC Football.

Email: bob@keatingdentalarts.com
Phone:1.800.433.9833 – ext # 401

Jim McEachern

Lab Floor Manager

Jim is the Senior Technician at Keating Dental Arts. He received training in the Navy’s Dental Tech School and was a dental technician aboard the carriers Forestall and Intrepid. Jim owned a commercial lab for 18 years before becoming manager of a prosthodontic lab in Orange County, CA. Married to wife Jan for 35 years, the McEacherns have 2 sons. Jim’s hobbies include anything related to the ocean: deep-sea fishing, scuba diving and boating top his list.

Email: jim@keatingdentalarts.com
Phone:1.800.433.9833 ext 203

Jim McEachern
Steve Tapie

Steve Tapie

Implant Crown and Bridge Manager

A graduate from Dental Technology Institute, Steve Tapie earned his degree in Dental Technology in 1986 and has devoted 25 years in the industry. With 20 years of hands-on experience working at the bench for his father’s laboratory, Steve joined Keating Dental Arts in 2006 and took charge of the Model and Die department as the manager.  Outside of the lab, Steve enjoys riding his motorcycle, fishing and working on projects around his house.

Email: steve@keatingdentalarts.com
Phone:1.800.433.9833 ext 235

Laboratory Management

Bob Brandon - Lab Manager

Bob@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 401

Jim McEachern - Removables Manager

Jim@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 203

Jeanette Crabb, CDT - Bruxer Manager

Jeanette@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 306

Steve Tapie - Implant Manager

Steve@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 235

Linda Moyer - PFM Manager

Linda@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 242

Dean Tassey - CAD/CAM Manager

Dean@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 228

Jeff Sugimura, CDT - Fixed Manager

Jeff@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 230

Matt Keating - Shipping & Receiving Manager

Matt@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 501

Administration

Diane Mallos, CPA - Chief Financial Officer

Diane@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 206

Sandy Fowler - Accounting/Human Resources

Sandy@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 202

Patrick Ramsey - Operations Manager

Patrick@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 204

Scott Scoville - IT Director

Scott@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 229

Cerine Gentry - Administrative Assistant

Cerine@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 300

Sales And Marketing

Kyle Keating - Marketing Director

Kyle@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 304

Brandon Fetters - Senior Technical Advisor/Director of Sales

Brandon@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 404

Paul Fowler - Tradeshows & Events Coordinator

Paul@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 303

Customer Service

Ramona Slemp - Customer Relations Representative

Ramona@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 401

Erica Peterson - Sales Representative

Erica@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 246

Michelle Berlandier - Sales Representative

Michelle@keatingdentalarts.com
1.800.433.9833 ext 403